The Code Book Reviews

Amazon Reviews for ‘The United-Independent Compensatory Code/System/Concept’
blank space
5.0 out of 5 stars The Foundation, October 1, 2012
By Kofi P. Mensah “Daywalker” (Chicago)
blank

This book is the foundation for Counter racist thinking. It defines racism as a system that is world wide. It has many controversial ideas but is a must read for anyone who is serious about understanding racism and why white people have undue power and influence all over the world.

Some key concepts: racism/white supremacy are the same thing and the only functional racism is white supremacy.Sex between whites and non whites is maximum racist aggression.Racism is founded on deception and violence both of which keep non whites in line. Read his book and listen to the man on internet radio and make up your own mind.

5.0 out of 5 stars Reading this book is a life changing event, September 29, 2012
By jordanz
 

This groundbreaking book basically presents the author’s viewpoint regarding what racism is and suggests how to counter it. The premise is that racism is a system and the only Functional form of racism is white supremacy. I absolutely concur. If every non white person was able to read this book, understand it , and subsequently speak, think, and act “in code”, the world would be a radically different place…

If you are a seeker of truth and justice, I suggest you READ this. After you read it , you need to DO something with the knowledge you’ve gained if you are interested in see an end to the system. Thank you Mr Fuller, the world makes a little more sense to me know.

5.0 out of 5 stars EYE OPENER, September 28, 2012
By Brown
blank

This Book Changed My Life. Many of the who, what, when, where and whys began to be answered soon after I started following Mr. Fuller. A word that I now use daily is LOGIC. Studying Mr. Fullers’ books and lectures are productive steps toward better understanding the SYSTEM of white supremacy. blank space

5.0 out of 5 stars GET THIS BOOK, September 27, 2012
By SPACE IS THE PLACE “SUNRA”
blank

GREAT BOOK ALSO GET HIS LATEST BOOK THE WORD GUIDE MR FULLER IS ONE OF THE GREAT MINDS OF THE 21 CENTURY.

5.0 out of 5 stars The United Independent Compensatory code/system/concept, September 27, 2012
By BlackGoddess
blank
This book gives a blueprint of how to deal with racism on a daily basis. For example, it helps you establish a life purpose. “As long as Racism exist, use all of your time/energy doing no more than the following, and, do not willfully make or maintain contact with others person except for these purposes” doing something constructive in all nine areas of people activity. Non-white people spend too much time and energy fighting with each other. The only time we should get together is to do something constructive like paint a house, or repair a car or help a victim with a problem. It makes you examine your thoughts, speech and behavior toward other non-white people and the world in which we live. This books helps you understand why the world is the way it is. Great read.
blank space

5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing book, September 26, 2012
By EGC
blank

I wished I had been introduced to this great book years ago but I have it now and I advise every non white person to get a copy ASAP!!!!

4.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, September 26, 2012
By KWDON7
This book is the essence of truth for all man/woman, child and human kind. If you dare to be a vehicle of change in helping yourself first to understand/know the truth about racism, white supremacy, what it is and how it works in the the 9 major areas of everyday people activity you will bring about the balance in all humanity because you will have a true understanding and therefore able to help the creation. So do study, not just read the book and you will be amazed at the spectacular jewel/asset you become to the world. This will be the greatest experience in reading and studying that you will ever have.
blank space

4.0 out of 5 stars Neely Fuller’s Code, September 22, 2009
By Katrina Hazzard-Donald (Philadelphia, PA. USA)

Most books on “white supremacy” are not written from the perspective of the victims. This is the first attempt by anyone to systematically evaluate “White Supremacy” and potentially effective responses by its victims. This is a well thought out examination of how victims of white supremacy can respond to help end racism. I highly recommend it to all victims of white supremacy as well as non-victims interested in ending the phenomenon.

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Neely Fuller, March 15, 2010
By Coming Forth By Day

This book is the essence of truth for all man/woman, child and human kind. If you dare to be a vehicle of change in helping yourself first to understand/know the truth about racism, white supremacy, what it is and how it works in the the 9 major areas of everyday people activity you will bring about the balance in all humanity because you will have a true understanding and therefore able to help the creation. So do study, not just read the book and you will be amazed at the spectacular jewel/asset you become to the world. This will be the greatest experience in reading and studying that you will ever have.

5.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT SPEAK ABOUT RACISM UNTIL YOU READ THIS BOOK., February 10, 2012
By Gus T Renegade
blank space

Neely Fuller, Jr. has constructed one of the most important books/concepts to help permanently eliminate Racism. His principle contention is this: “If you don’t understand Racism – what it is and how it works – everything else that you do understand will only confuse you.” Most black and non-white people are very confused about White people and the Global System of White Supremacy. This text book, helps non-white people understand that Racism is not an occasional nuisance or an elderly White man with out-dated ways of thinking; rather, Racism is a network of White people who are committed to the maintenance and refinement of the most powerful terrorist organization in the universe.

Mr. Fuller also explains some of the ways that White people practice White Supremacy/Racism. The primary method being deception. Mr. Fuller’s work emphasizes that a CRITICAL aspect of eroding White Supremacy/Racism involves being precise and accurate with the use of words. White people generate a considerable amount of confusion and conflict with their use of words. Often, Racist Man & Racist Woman use words to infect black people with false, self-damaging conflicts. Like the term “MINORITY”. And “ANTI-RACIST”. Mr. Fuller’s book gives a detailed explanation of why black people must pay greater attention to the words used to articulate the crimes of White people.

This book can change the way you think, speak and act. It will be an essential addition to your library if you have any interest in Racism. I could be incorrect, but I strongly suspect that if more non-white people had read and understood this book, the problem of Racism might be solved. You can hear Mr. Fuller discuss his writings here: […]

5.0 out of 5 stars Once in a Millennium, June 1, 2012
By Cree Seven

Every thousand years or so a mind manifests an idea with a depth, scope, and practicality that evolves our species in a great leap. The United Compensatory Concept for producing justice in the known universe that was brought forth by/through Neely Fuller, Jr. is nothing less than such a concept. The components of the concept are simple but profound. There is no fluff in this book. So, only the serious reader born with a craving for justice in her/his bones will find it entertaining. I found it jaw-dropping when I read it from cover to cover one late night 20 years ago. And, I’m still awed by it. The United Independent Code Book is so thorough that it includes definitions of time and space that are consistent with modern physics but which were written by Fuller without that intent. It’s other-worldly.

I sailed through my masters in law and public policy, including course work at Cambridge University, basing my papers on a firm understanding of the principles laid out in this book and never mentioning the word “race.” Since its publication, no further progress can be accomplished in solving the most important problem planet, racism (white supremacy), without a thorough reading, understanding, and critique of the ideas presented in this phenomenal work. Fuller describes this work as the beginning, initial written code with the expectation that others will improve upon it. One who grasps the importance of this work will endeavor to do just that.

Though the ideas are profound, the book is written very, very simply. It’s very dry—meaning there is nothing slippery about it. There’s no flowery language to cushion the hard truths presented. If you are a person who is classified as black, take a look at yourself in the mirror before you read it because you will be a different person after you have read it from cover to cover. And, it won’t be because you’ve learned a darned thing about ancient Africa.

5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliantly Honest Analysis of the System of Racism/White Supremacy, January 7, 2012
By Pam (Hazel Crest, IL United States)

One thing becomes crystal clear after you read this book. The only way we can eliminate racism is to first understand exactly what it is and how it actually works. There is only one kind of racism: white supremacy. Mr. Fuller presents a very compelling and very logical case for his viewpoint, one that is difficult to dismiss even for the most die-hard white-identified non-white person. Mr. Fuller destroys any and all illusions one has about simply wishing racism away, or interracially-sexing it out of existence, thinking white supremacists (racists) are ignorant, or stupid people, or any other naive notions that non-whites have deluded ourselves about in this global system of white domination.

He also strips away all the false bravado that blacks and other non-white victims use to fool ourselves into thinking we can control our own destinies within a system of white supremacy. We often do this to avoid the pain of acknowledging the truth about our powerless position — and to avoid doing something about it. (sorry if the truth hurts). I would strongly recommend this book for anyone who is serious about eliminating racism so future generations will not suffer under the same intolerable conditions and limitations that all non-white people deal with on a daily basis (whether we admit it or not). In closing, like Mr. Fuller so wisely said, “If you do not understand White Supremacy (Racism), what it is, and how it works, everything else that you understand, will only confuse you.”

As a follow-up to Mr Fuller’s book, I’d recommend a book that the authors say was inspired by Mr. Fuller’s work. Trojan Horse: Death of a Dark Nation

5.0 out of 5 stars Foundational Work on Racism, June 2, 2012
By J. Toms

This book is probably the first book to describe racism in terms of a system concept. This book deserves much more credit than is known. Many of the scholars in universities, critiquing racism would not utilize the same analysis/words/nomenclature if it was not for Neely Fuller’s substrative work. Although, controversial, this book has many jewels of wisdom spread throughout. This certainly belongs on the bookshelves of all those interested in justice.

5.0 out of 5 stars Straight truth. Raw, no chaser, September 15, 2012
By James E. White “James” (Ewing, NJ)

I heard the author speak read his book over twenty years ago. This book is even MORE TRUE now. If people were disciplined enough to follow the advice and instructions given in this book, this global system would be weakened tremendously and/or dismantled.

5.0 out of 5 stars the code book is by far, one of the most constructive works I have read, June 5, 2012
By Prizmm

Mr. Fuller brilliantly condenses and simplifies the cause of the imbalance nonwhites globally respond to The UnitedI Independent Compensatory Code System Concept explores the logical properties relative to mistreatment based on race. Mr Fuller effortlessly rouses your curiousity by suggesting that one may not know that which they think they know. Such Arrogance, I initially dismissed the book which is written in a format that encourages differing perspectives my confusion prevented me from seeing the hidden code that operated in my face 24/7.

Mr Fuller’s work has placed him among the greatest minds of the last half century, he addresses the problem without preaching a simple straight forward analysis that is irrefutable in its clarity. GREAT BOOK! If understanding racism and its persistent damage of victims is a concern this book is a must read.

5.0 out of 5 stars This book changed my life!, June 4, 2012
By D. Witherspoon (Baltimore, MD)

The “Code Book,” as it is colloquially called, is an essential tool for any non-white person who is serious about studying about and resisting racism. Mr. Fuller provides a concise and clear operational definition of what a racist (white supremacist) is – A white person who engages in deception/violence to maintain dominance over all people considered non-white, a clear definition of what racism is – a sociopolitical system of domination maintained and refined by powerful intelligent people manifested in ALL areas of human endeavor (which the only form that functions is, “White” supremacy) and several clear and well explained methods to help victims of these criminals counter their thoughts, speeches, and behaviors in an attempt to replace this unjust system with a system where everyone is afforded human dignity.

Fuller emphasizes that deception is now the primary tool of racists (white supremacists) and that words are the vehicle in which deception is practiced. This textbook is a must have in your arsenal to combat white supremacy.

5.0 out of 5 stars compensatory text book, December 7, 2011
By rose

I do love this book. I’ve learned some things of which I wasn’t aware of. I’ve also bought “the trojan horse”, as well as “Black love is a revolutionary act”, both from Amazon. However this selection and “The keys to the colours” are the best. As a minority I know there are aspects of our existence that we cannot change, but changing our behavior towards somethings can make our lives somewhat more fulfilling if not more enlightened. In regards to the wealth of knowledge I have gleaned from this book, I wish it were longer, same as Dr. Welsing’s book. And I overstand racism and the reasons it exist. I’ve also gently pressured my kids to read the books, and they enjoy them immensely.

I’ve always talked to them concerning issues of race, starting when they young children, and they overstand the dynamics of the issue. They live their lives in a way to try to avoid the foolishness that so many young black people get caught up in. My siblings look at me as though I am speaking another language when I try to engage them with these issues, so I’ve temporarily given up on them. And lastly, I can’t reiterate enough my thanks to Amazon, which without them I would have never even heard of these books. The book arrived within a few days of my order, and it was neatly and securely wrapped! Shout out to Amazon!!

5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read!, June 20, 2012
By F. J. Cooper (California)

You might think you understand how racism works. But this book by Mr Fuller hits every point on how dominant white supremacy really is! I suggest every black person read this book. For me,it was truly life changing. Buy it now!

5.0 out of 5 stars Justice is better, September 6, 2012
By E. G. Spann “RV” (FL)

What, exactly, is Race? What, exactly, is Racism?

If the author’s thesis is correct, this will be the most important “book” you will ever read on the subject.

NOTE: I put “book” in quotes because to assume that its “just another book”, is a monumental mistake.

Certainly there are countless books that specifically discuss the subject of race/racism, but almost all of them speak of race/racism in the abstract. They tend to speak as if racism is some ethereal and undefinable phenomena. As though racism is some-thing that’s “out there.”

What separates this “book” from other racism books is that it offers:

1) an unequivocal definition of racism
2) most importantly – what an individual person can do about it
3) an idea of what should replace racism

The above strengths, in terms of what separates the author’s work from all others, is also its greatest weakness, because the entire body of work rests on his concrete definition of race/racism. For if his definition is incorrect, the entire book is practically useless – and this, he readily admits. However, if his definition is correct the implications can not be overstated or exaggerated. Those implications being, without argument, that The United Independent Compensatory Code/System/Concept ranks as one of the greatest scientific discoveries ever made.

I know – that’s a pretty bold statement – and for a time, so was heliocentric theory.

Major discovery is not the exclusive domain of certain people, and is not exclusive to a particular place in time.

The “book” should be approached with the understanding that it was developed over the course of several decades. They are the author’s careful observations and evaluations of the place in time that we currently exist. While a single reading of the text might provide an overview, to fully grasp the code/system/concept/theory will require dedication, study, and action with the ultimate intent of producing “Justice.”

As a previous reviewer has stated – “once in a millennium”…. and I have to concur 100%.

This is not just another book.

4.0 out of 5 stars White People Aren’t the Smartest on the Earth, They’re the Most Paranoid, September 19, 2012
By K. C. Harris “Parent” (Al Manama, Bahrain)

I purchased this book after watching an old interview of Dr. Francis Wesling on YouTube. She mentioned the book and it’s strategy to defeat white supremacy so I was immediately interested. Well I have read the majority of the book and I am a bit torn on how effective a tool this can be in the hands of victims of white supremacy or as Mr. Fuller calls them non-whites. The book brought some experiences full circle in my own life that I did not understand without the breakdown of the psychology of white supremacy that was explained in this book. Overall it was a good book but I felt that it’s just another book explaining the problems of non-whites with no real solutions.

The book kind of tells you to behave a certain way when dealing with whites, because they are suspect racists. Well I don’t suspect anything I know the majority of whites will perpetuate racism if they can get away with it. It just seems like a lot of rhetoric, but not a plan of action to defeat a beast that has destroyed the lives of countless human beings. Buy it for the nuggets of wisdom strung throughout, but not anything you can apply in the real world. This book is more about how non-white can use knowledge to minimize their perpetuation of white supremacy however, there still remains the dilemma of having to work for and in the system. The ideas in this book will not change white supremacist the idea is to change how non-whites allow the system to influence their own behavior and beliefs about themselves.

1.0 out of 5 stars Intensely racist book, August 19, 2011
By Onyx “white male”

This book is yet another attempt by black racists to justify the decades long, and still ongoing racial discrimination against white people. In Africa white minorities are victims of covert ethnic cleansing programs and overt racist legislation. This has been going on for years and is never intended to end.

This book seeks to divert attention from this current reality by focusing on what happened centuries ago. The fact is that white supremacism is a desicated flea whereas black racism is a engorged stampeding mammoth. Let us hope we see no more racist texts such as this one being published.

Comments
  1. Tee Young says:

    5 out 5 Stars.

    This book is in essence the play book for victims to counter Racism White Supremacy. Mr. Fuller has studied these concepts as well as test them and I believe if anyone is truly serious about replacing the system of racism with the system of justice, they give this book a try. It has changed my life and came at such an opportune time as I am experiencing spiritual awakening.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s